Conference Co-Chairs

Guillermo Rodriguez-Abitia

Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, Mexico
grdrz@unam.mx

Carlos Ferran

Governers State University, USA
cferran@govst.edu

Program Co-Chairs

Martín Santana

ESAN Graduate School of Business, Perú
msantana@esan.edu.pe

Ramiro Montealegre

University of Colorado at Boulder, USA
Ramiro.Montealegre@colorado.edu

Yolande Chan (Advisory)

Queen’s University, Canada
ychan@queensu.ca

Spanish and Portuguese Programs

Aurora Sánchez

Universidad Católica del Norte, Chile
asanchez@ucn.cl

Maria Alexandra Cunha

Fundação Getulio Vargas em São Paulo, Brazil
alexandra.cunha@fgv.br

Doctoral Consortium – early students

George Marakas

Florida International University, USA
gmarakas@fiu.edu

Miguel Aguirre-Urreta

Texas Tech University, USA
miguel.aguirre-urreta@ttu.edu

Doctoral Consortium – advanced students

Indira Guzmán

Trident University, USA
Indira.Guzman@trident.edu

Geoffrey Dick

Northern Arizona University, USA
gfdick@aim.com

Early-career Faculty Consortium

Deborah Compeau

Washington State University, USA
deborah.compeau@wsu.edu

Wynee Chin

University of Houston, USA
wchin@uh.edu

Mid-career Faculty Consortium

Mary Granger

George Washington University, USA
granger@gwu.edu

Alexandre Graeml

Universidade Tecnológica Federal do Paraná, Brazil
alexandre.graeml@gmail.com

Emergent Research Forum

Marie-Claude Boudreau

University of Georgia, USA
mcboudre@uga.edu

Guy Paré

HEC Montréal, Canada
guy.pare@hec.ca

TREO talks

Jon Heales

University of Queensland, Australia
jheales@uq.edu.au

Tutorials and Workshops

Ron Freeze

University of Arkansas, USA
rfreeze@walton.uark.edu

Valter Moreno

Universidade do Estado do Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
valter.moreno@gmail.com

Panels

José Antonio Robles-Flores

Universidad ESAN, Perú
jrobles@esan.edu.pe

Aleš Popovič

Univerza v Ljubljani, Slovenia
ales.popovic@ef.uni-lj.si

Professional Development Symposia (PDS)

David Croasdell

University of Nevada – Reno, USA
davec@unr.edu